Home > Program > Concerts by series
(more information)

By selecting the "Share my show selection" option, I allow my concert selection, comments, name, and photo to be made accessible to all the Festival International de Jazz de Montréal Web site visitors.

I also accept the terms and general conditions of the Web site Festival International de Jazz de Montréal.

Your email address courriel has been validated.

Your email address has not been validated.

To make your comments accessible to other festival-goers, you must validate your email address first.

A confirmation message is sent to courriel when your account is created. Please click on the "Validate my email address" activation link in this message. Your comments will then be made be accessible to friends and festivalgoers.

Lost this message? Click here to receive it again.

By checking this box, I allow the publication of my comments as messages on my Facebook wall.

Close
CONCERT SERIES
Jazz All Year Round
X

HIGH SEASON May 1 to Sept 30

LOW SEASON Oct.1 to Apr.30

Wednesday, January 6, 2010 at 8:00 PM Carmen Consoli
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$16.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Friday, January 8, 2010 at 8:30 PM Caravan Palace
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$19.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, January 30, 2010 at 6:30 PM Colin James
Opening Act: Suzie McNeil
Métropolis
$45 and $50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, January 30, 2010 at 9:30 PM Colin James
Opening Act: Suzie McNeil
Métropolis
$45 and $50
ADD TO

SHARE
Wednesday, February 3, 2010 at 8:00 PM Jill Barber
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$20.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Thursday, February 4, 2010 at 8:00 PM Celebrating DJANGO at 100 ! With The DORADO SCHMITT ALLSTARS
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$32.50, ASSIGNED SEATING
ADD TO

SHARE
Friday, February 5, 2010 at 8:00 PM Celebrating DJANGO at 100 ! With The DORADO SCHMITT ALLSTARS
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$32.50, ASSIGNED SEATING
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, February 6, 2010 at 8:00 PM Celebrating DJANGO at 100 ! With The DORADO SCHMITT ALLSTARS
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$32.50, ASSIGNED SEATING
ADD TO

SHARE
Monday, February 8, 2010 at 8:00 PM John Butler Trio
Opnening Act: LeE HARVeY OsMOND
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$28.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 at 8:00 PM MonkeyJunk
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$14.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Thursday, February 11, 2010 at 8:00 PM An evening with Bet.e.
Co-Diffuseur : Rubin Fogel
Club Soda
$26.14
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, February 13, 2010 at 8:00 PM Emilie-Claire Barlow
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$20.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Thursday, February 18, 2010 at 8:00 PM Hiromi
Gesù, Centre de créativité
$34.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, February 20, 2010 at 8:00 PM Steve Smith’s Vital Legacy
Gesù, Centre de créativité
$27.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Wednesday, February 24, 2010 at 7:00 PM Adrian Vedady Quartet avec invité spécial Marc Copland
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$16.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Thursday, March 4, 2010 at 8:00 PM Paul McCandless, Eri Yamamoto and Yves Léveillé in trio
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$20.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Monday, March 8, 2010 at 8:00 PM Vinicio Capossela
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$14.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, March 13, 2010 at 8:00 PM Po’Girl
Opnening Act: JT Nero
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$12.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Wednesday, March 17, 2010 at 8:00 PM John Campbelljohn
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$14.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Tuesday, March 23, 2010 at 8:00 PM Larry Coryell
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$28.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Wednesday, March 24, 2010 at 8:00 PM MG3 — Montréal Guitare Trio and California Guitar Trio
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$26.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Friday, March 26, 2010 at 8:00 PM Colin Moore
Savoy du Métropolis
$14.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Thursday, April 8, 2010 at 8:00 PM Jesse Cook - The Rumba Foundation
Cabaret-style at the Metropolis
Métropolis
ADD TO

SHARE
Friday, April 9, 2010 at 8:00 PM Jesse Cook - The Rumba Foundation
Cabaret-style at the Metropolis
Additional date
Métropolis
ADD TO

SHARE
Wednesday, April 14, 2010 at 8:00 PM Lee Oskar avec le David Rotundo Band
Mercredi blues
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$19.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Thursday, April 22, 2010 at 8:00 PM Molly Johnson
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$28.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Friday, April 23, 2010 at 8:00 PM Molly Johnson
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$28.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, April 24, 2010 at 8:00 PM Susana Baca
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$28.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Wednesday, April 28, 2010 at 6:30 PM Marcus Miller - Tutu Revisited: the Music of Miles Davis with Featured Special Guest, Christian Scott
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$38.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Wednesday, April 28, 2010 at 9:30 PM Marcus Miller - Tutu Revisited: the Music of Miles Davis with Featured Special Guest, Christian Scott
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$38.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Thursday, April 29, 2010 at 8:00 PM Arthur H
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$32.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Friday, April 30, 2010 at 8:00 PM Arthur H
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$32.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Wednesday, May 5, 2010 at 8:00 PM Andrew Jr. Boy Jones
Blue Wednesdays
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$15.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, May 8, 2010 at 8:00 PM Cindy Blackman
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$24.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Thursday, May 13, 2010 at 8:00 PM David Binney Quartet
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$24.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, May 15, 2010 at 8:00 PM Steve Hill and the Majestiks
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$15.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Friday, May 21, 2010 at 8:00 PM Tuck & Patti
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$29.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, May 22, 2010 at 8:00 PM The Stephen Barry Band, 35th Anniversary Concert with special guests Susie Arioli and Jordan
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$19.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 at 8:00 PM Steve Strongman
Blue Wednesdays
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$15.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Thursday, May 27, 2010 at 8:00 PM Fortin-Léveillé-Donato-Nasturica
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$22.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Friday, June 4, 2010 at 7:00 PM George Thorogood and the Destroyers
Opening Act: The Spades
Métropolis
$42.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, June 5, 2010 at 7:00 PM George Thorogood and the Destroyers
Opening Act: The Spades
Métropolis
$42.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, September 18, 2010 at 6:30 PM The Bad Plus
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$24.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, September 18, 2010 at 9:30 PM The Bad Plus
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$24.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Tuesday, September 21, 2010 at 8:00 PM Chantale Gagné Quartet Wisdom of the Water
With Joe Locke: Vibraphone; Peter Washington: Double Bass; Lewis Nash: Drums
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$19.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 at 8:00 PM Linda « Chocolate Thunder » Rodney
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$17.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Friday, September 24, 2010 at 8:00 PM Manteca
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$20.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, September 25, 2010 at 8:00 PM Cyro Baptista, Banquet of the Spirit
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$22.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 at 8:00 PM Gotan Project
Pop Montréal
Métropolis
$45.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Friday, October 1, 2010 at 8:00 PM John Abercrombie
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$24.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, October 2, 2010 at 8:00 PM Portico Quartet
Pop Montréal
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$16.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Wednesday, October 6, 2010 at 8:00 PM Guy Bélanger
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$21.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Thursday, October 7, 2010 at 8:00 PM Jean Pierre Zanella
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$19.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Friday, October 8, 2010 at 8:00 PM Chris Potter Quartet with Edward Simon, Larry Grenadier and Marcus Gilmore
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$28.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, October 9, 2010 at 8:00 PM Trio Joubran
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$27.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 at 8:00 PM Rafael Zaldivar Trio with special guest Francisco Mela
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$17.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 at 8:00 PM Pat Metheny - The Orchestrion Tour
Théâtre Maisonneuve - PdA
$67.50 - $60.50 - $53.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 at 8:00 PM Jack de Keyzer
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$15.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 at 9:00 PM Kruder & Dorfmeister live featuring MC Earl Zinger & Ras MC T-Weed, Visuals by Fritz Fitzke: The 16 F**king Years Anniversary Session
Métropolis
$38.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Friday, October 15, 2010 at 8:00 PM Colin Hunter with Joe Sealy and Kim Richardson
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$21.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, October 16, 2010 at 8:00 PM Guy Bélanger
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$21.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, October 16, 2010 at 8:00 PM Guy Bélanger
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$21.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Friday, October 22, 2010 at 8:00 PM François Bourassa, Michel Donato, Frank Lozano and Pierre Tanguay play Bill Evans
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$16.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Thursday, October 28, 2010 at 8:00 PM Piers Faccini
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$19.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, October 30, 2010 at 8:00 PM Bob Walsh
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$22.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Friday, November 5, 2010 at 8:00 PM Steve Hill
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$21.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Friday, November 5, 2010 at 8:00 PM AfroCubism
Métropolis
$34.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Tuesday, November 9, 2010 at 8:00 PM Septeto Nacional Ignacio Piñeiro
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$19.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Wednesday, November 10, 2010 at 8:00 PM Jane Monheit
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$24.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Friday, November 12, 2010 at 8:00 PM Renaud Garcia Fons
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$28.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, November 13, 2010 at 8:00 PM Dawn Tyler Watson and Paul Deslauriers
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$17.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 at 8:00 PM MonkeyJunk
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$17.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Thursday, November 18, 2010 at 8:00 PM Jordan Officer
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$19.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, November 20, 2010 at 6:30 PM Jill Barber and Michael Kaeshammer - Double Bill
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$30.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, November 20, 2010 at 9:30 PM Jill Barber and Michael Kaeshammer - Double Bill
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$30.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Wednesday, November 24, 2010 at 8:00 PM Shane Murphy
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$15.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, December 4, 2010 at 8:00 PM Colin Moore
Opening act: Anastasia Friedman
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$15.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Tuesday, December 7, 2010 at 8:00 PM The Wood Brothers
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$12.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Friday, December 10, 2010 at 8:00 PM Susie Arioli, Christmas Dreaming
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$32.50
ADD TO

SHARE
Saturday, December 11, 2010 at 8:00 PM Susie Arioli, Christmas Dreaming
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
$32.50
ADD TO

SHARE
LEGEND: Assigned seating ASSIGNED SEATING General admission GENERAL ADMISSION
Please note that ticket prices from this web site include taxes and service charges.
Jazz All Year Round
concert listing
December 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910


Go to

Concerts by series

Concerts by venues