Festival International de Jazz de Montréal
Home > Program > Concerts by series
(more information)

By selecting the "Share my show selection" option, I allow my concert selection, comments, name, and photo to be made accessible to all the Festival International de Jazz de Montréal Web site visitors.

I also accept the terms and general conditions of the Web site Festival International de Jazz de Montréal.

Your email address courriel has been validated.

Your email address has not been validated.

To make your comments accessible to other festival-goers, you must validate your email address first.

A confirmation message is sent to courriel when your account is created. Please click on the "Validate my email address" activation link in this message. Your comments will then be made be accessible to friends and festivalgoers.

Lost this message? Click here to receive it again.

Close
CONCERT SERIES
Les 5 à 7 Sun Chips
X

HIGH SEASON May 1 to Sept 30

LOW SEASON Oct.1 to Apr.30

Thursday, June 30, 1994 at 5:00 PM Sweet Dixie
Terrasse Sun Chip

SHARE
Friday, July 1, 1994 at 5:00 PM Bloco LDL
Terrasse Sun Chip

SHARE
Saturday, July 2, 1994 at 5:00 PM Moment’s Notice
Terrasse Sun Chip

SHARE
Sunday, July 3, 1994 at 5:00 PM Streetnix
Terrasse Sun Chip

SHARE
Monday, July 4, 1994 at 5:00 PM Moment’s Notice
Terrasse Sun Chip

SHARE
Tuesday, July 5, 1994 at 5:00 PM Sweet Dixie
Terrasse Sun Chip

SHARE
Wednesday, July 6, 1994 at 5:00 PM Dixieband
Terrasse Sun Chip

SHARE
Thursday, July 7, 1994 at 5:00 PM Moment’s Notice
Terrasse Sun Chip

SHARE
Friday, July 8, 1994 at 5:00 PM Dixieband
Terrasse Sun Chip

SHARE
Saturday, July 9, 1994 at 5:00 PM Saroumbon
Terrasse Sun Chip

SHARE
Sunday, July 10, 1994 at 5:00 PM Streetnix
Terrasse Sun Chip

SHARE
LEGEND: Assigned seating ASSIGNED SEATING General admission GENERAL ADMISSION
Please note that ticket prices from this web site include taxes and service charges.
Les 5 à 7 Sun Chips
May 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456


Go to

Concerts by series

Concerts by venues