Festival International de Jazz de Montréal
Home > Program > Concerts by series
(more information)

By selecting the "Share my show selection" option, I allow my concert selection, comments, name, and photo to be made accessible to all the Festival International de Jazz de Montréal Web site visitors.

I also accept the terms and general conditions of the Web site Festival International de Jazz de Montréal.

Your email address courriel has been validated.

Your email address has not been validated.

To make your comments accessible to other festival-goers, you must validate your email address first.

A confirmation message is sent to courriel when your account is created. Please click on the "Validate my email address" activation link in this message. Your comments will then be made be accessible to friends and festivalgoers.

Lost this message? Click here to receive it again.

Close
CONCERT SERIES
Les Tropiques Bell
X

HIGH SEASON May 1 to Sept 30

LOW SEASON Oct.1 to Apr.30

Les Tropiques
Friday, June 27, 2014 at 8:00 PM Rafael & Energia Dominicana
Scène Bell

SHARE
Saturday, June 28, 2014 at 8:00 PM Imam Baildi
Scène Bell

SHARE
Sunday, June 29, 2014 at 8:00 PM Wesli
Scène Bell

SHARE
Monday, June 30, 2014 at 8:00 PM Berbanya
Scène Bell

SHARE
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 8:00 PM Bustamento
Scène Bell

SHARE
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 at 8:00 PM Mokoomba
Scène Bell

SHARE
Thursday, July 3, 2014 at 8:00 PM Mokoomba
Scène Bell

SHARE
Friday, July 4, 2014 at 8:00 PM Jean Jean Roosevelt
Scène Bell

SHARE
Saturday, July 5, 2014 at 8:00 PM Mamselle Ruiz
Scène Bell

SHARE
Sunday, July 6, 2014 at 8:00 PM Jah & I
Scène Bell

SHARE
LEGEND: Assigned seating ASSIGNED SEATING General admission GENERAL ADMISSION
Please note that ticket prices from this web site include taxes and service charges.
Les Tropiques Bell
May 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456


Go to

Concerts by series

Concerts by venues