Festival International de Jazz de Montréal

Marie’s concert selection (Montréal)

Marie
Wednesday, July 1, 2009

9:00 PM
People Project

People Project

Scène du Festival
General admission
Friday, July 3, 2009

8:00 PM
Room Eleven

Room Eleven

Scène Rio Tinto Alcan
General admission
Saturday, July 4, 2009

7:00 PM
That 1 Guy

That 1 Guy

Scène CBC/Radio-Canada
General admission
Saturday, July 4, 2009

9:00 PM
Astillero

Astillero

Scène General Motors
General admission
Sunday, July 5, 2009

9:00 PM
The Stomp All-Stars

The Stomp All-Stars

Scène du Festival
General admission
Sunday, July 5, 2009

10:00 PM
Kalmunity

Kalmunity

Scène Bell
General admission
Tuesday, July 7, 2009

9:00 PM
Rocksteady: The Roots of Reggae

Rocksteady: The Roots of Reggae

Grande soirée XM Radio Satellite
Scène General Motors

Wednesday, July 8, 2009

8:00 PM
Les Primitifs du Futur

Les Primitifs du Futur

Scène Rio Tinto Alcan
General admission
Wednesday, July 8, 2009

10:00 PM
Coolooloosh

Coolooloosh

Scène Bell
General admission
Thursday, July 9, 2009

7:00 PM
Boogie Boys

Boogie Boys

Scène CBC/Radio-Canada
General admission
Thursday, July 9, 2009

9:00 PM
Eden Brent

Eden Brent

Scène Loto-Québec
General admission
Friday, July 10, 2009

6:00 PM
Shuffle Demons

Shuffle Demons

Scène General Motors
General admission
Saturday, July 11, 2009

9:00 PM
King Sunshine

King Sunshine

Scène du Festival
General admission
Sunday, July 12, 2009

10:00 PM
The National Parcs

The National Parcs

Scène Bell
General admission
Legend: Assigned seating Assigned seating General admission General admission
Please note that ticket prices from this web site include taxes and service charges.

Are you a fan of the artists appearing in this edition?
Share your concert selection with other fans of the Festival and comment on your choices.

3 easy steps 1 Comment 2 Post 3 Share with friends

Enter!
Spectra Newsletter