Festival International de Jazz de Montréal
Home > Friends of the Festival > Friends of the Festival selection > Gilles chiasson's concert selection

Gilles chiasson’s concert selection (montreal)

Gilles chiasson
Thursday, June 26, 2014

9:30 PM
Woodkid

Woodkid

The Bell Opening Event
Scène TD

Friday, June 27, 2014

9:00 PM
Steve Hill Solo

Steve Hill Solo

Scène Loto-Québec

Saturday, June 28, 2014

10:00 PM
Hollie Smith

Hollie Smith

Scène Rio Tinto Alcan

Sunday, June 29, 2014

9:30 PM
Diana Krall, Glad Rag Doll

Diana Krall, Glad Rag Doll

Scène TD

Monday, June 30, 2014

7:00 PM
They Call Me Rico

They Call Me Rico

Lounge Heineken

Monday, June 30, 2014

9:00 PM
The Paul Deslauriers Band

The Paul Deslauriers Band

Scène Loto-Québec

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

8:00 PM
Jamad

Jamad

Scène Rio Tinto Alcan

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

9:00 PM
Melbourne Ska Orchestra

Melbourne Ska Orchestra

Scène TD

Thursday, July 3, 2014

8:00 PM
Mokoomba

Mokoomba

Scène Bell

Friday, July 4, 2014

9:00 PM
Susie Arioli

Susie Arioli

Scène TD

Saturday, July 5, 2014

9:00 PM
Little Freddie King

Little Freddie King

Scène Loto-Québec

Sunday, July 6, 2014

10:00 PM
Da Cruz

Da Cruz

Scène Bell

Legend: Assigned seating Assigned seating General admission General admission
Please note that ticket prices from this web site include taxes and service charges.

Are you a fan of the artists appearing in this edition?
Share your concert selection with other fans of the Festival and comment on your choices.

3 easy steps 1 Comment 2 Post 3 Share with friends

Enter!
Spectra Newsletter