Festival International de Jazz de Montréal
Home > Artists > Martin K. Petersen
Martin K. Petersen

Martin K. Petersen

Origin: Quebec, Canada / Denmark

Main instrument: Organ/harpsichord

Genre: Jazz

MARTIN K. PETERSEN ONLINE
Share:
YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:
The 15th Annual Jazz Organ Jam by Certified Organic Quartet featuring Vincent Stephen-Ong, Cordell Henebury, Martin K. Petersen And Al Bourgeois Wednesday, June 29, 2016 at 10 p.m.
Brutopia Bistro Lounge
Free
Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 10 p.m.
Brutopia Bistro Lounge
Free
Friday, July 1, 2016 at 10 p.m.
Brutopia Bistro Lounge
Free
Saturday, July 2, 2016 at 10 p.m.
Brutopia Bistro Lounge
Free
Sunday, July 3, 2016 at 10 p.m.
Brutopia Bistro Lounge
Free
Monday, July 4, 2016 at 10 p.m.
Brutopia Bistro Lounge
Free
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 at 10 p.m.
Brutopia Bistro Lounge
Free
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at 10 p.m.
Brutopia Bistro Lounge
Free
Thursday, July 7, 2016 at 10 p.m.
Brutopia Bistro Lounge
Free
Friday, July 8, 2016 at 10 p.m.
Brutopia Bistro Lounge
Free
Saturday, July 9, 2016 at 10 p.m.
Brutopia Bistro Lounge
Free

To comment on this profile or signal some inaccurate information, send your email to webmestre_jazz@equipespectra.ca.

Artists index

Name of the artist or group

Show artists who appeared in:

Show artists whose musical genre is:


Show artists whose musical instrument is:

Search for artists by country or province:

Link to this video