Festival International de Jazz de Montréal
Home > Artists > Jheinsen Montalvo (El Pachuco)
Jheinsen Montalvo (El Pachuco)

Jheinsen Montalvo (El Pachuco)

Origin: Salvador / Quebec, Canada

Main instrument: Acoustic guitar/electric guitar

Genre: Latin

JHEINSEN MONTALVO (EL PACHUCO) ONLINE
Share:
YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:
2011 Trio Camelo présente Flamencuras Thursday, December 15, 2011 at 9 p.m.
Le Balmoral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday, December 16, 2011 at 9 p.m.
Le Balmoral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday, December 17, 2011 at 9 p.m.
Le Balmoral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
[CONCERT INFO]
2012 Midnight Flamenco Saturday, February 25, 2012 at 9 p.m.
Le Balmoral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
[CONCERT INFO]
EntreNos Thursday, May 31, 2012 at 8 p.m.
Le Balmoral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday, June 1, 2012 at 9 p.m.
Le Balmoral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday, June 2, 2012 at 9 p.m.
Le Balmoral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
[CONCERT INFO]
Trio Los Tres Clavitos Thursday, September 27, 2012 at 8:30 p.m.
Le Balmoral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday, September 28, 2012 at 8:30 p.m.
Le Balmoral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday, September 29, 2012 at 8:30 p.m.
Le Balmoral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
[CONCERT INFO]
Trio encuentro flamenKo Thursday, October 25, 2012 at 8:30 p.m.
Le Balmoral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday, October 26, 2012 at 8:30 p.m.
Le Balmoral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday, October 27, 2012 at 8:30 p.m.
Le Balmoral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
[CONCERT INFO]
Tomaketoma Thursday, November 29, 2012 at 8:30 p.m.
Le Balmoral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday, November 30, 2012 at 8:30 p.m.
Le Balmoral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
[CONCERT INFO]
2015 Montalvo Flamenko Jazz Trio Monday, June 29, 2015 at 7 p.m.
Dièse Onze
[CONCERT INFO]

To comment on this profile or signal some inaccurate information, send your email to webmestre_jazz@equipespectra.ca.

Artists index

Name of the artist or group

Show artists who appeared in:

Show artists whose musical genre is:


Show artists whose musical instrument is:

Search for artists by country or province:

Link to this video