Home > Artists > Peo Alfonsi
Peo Alfonsi

Peo Alfonsi

PEO ALFONSI ONLINE
Share:
2012 Al Di Meola Duo with Peo Alfonsi Saturday February 4, 2012 at 8 p.m.
Saint-Hyacinthe - Centre des arts Juliette-Lassonde (Salle Desjardins)
[CONCERT INFO]
Sunday February 5, 2012 at 3:30 p.m.
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu - Théâtre des Deux-Rives
[CONCERT INFO]
Thursday February 9, 2012 at 8 p.m.
Valleyfield - Salle Albert-Dumouchel
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday February 10, 2012 at 8 p.m.
Shawinigan - Centre des arts de Shawinigan (Salle Philippe-Filion)
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday February 11, 2012 at 8 p.m.
Montmagny - Salle Edwin-Bélanger
[CONCERT INFO]
Sunday February 12, 2012 at 7 p.m.
Saint-Georges-de-Beauce - Auditorium du Cégep Beauce-Appalaches
[CONCERT INFO]
Wednesday February 15, 2012 at 8 p.m.
Sherbrooke - Théâtre Granada
[CONCERT INFO]
Thursday February 16, 2012 at 8 p.m.
Gatineau - Maison de la culture de Gatineau (Salle Odyssée)
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday February 17, 2012 at 8 p.m.
Longueuil, Théâtre de la Ville (Salle Pratt & Whitney Canada)
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday February 18, 2012 at 8 p.m.
Québec - Grand Théâtre de Québec (Salle Octave-Crémazie)
[CONCERT INFO]
Tuesday February 21, 2012 at 7 p.m.
Victoriaville - Pavillon Arthabaska
[CONCERT INFO]
Wednesday February 22, 2012 at 8 p.m.
L'Assomption, Théâtre Hector-Charland
[CONCERT INFO]
Thursday February 23, 2012 at 8 p.m.
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday February 24, 2012 at 8 p.m.
L'Astral (Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan)
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday February 25, 2012 at 8 p.m.
Sainte-Thérèse - Théâtre Lionel-Groulx
[CONCERT INFO]
Sunday February 26, 2012 at 8 p.m.
Beloeil, Centre culturel de Beloeil
[CONCERT INFO]

To comment on this profile or signal some inaccurate information, send your email to webmestre_jazz@equipespectra.ca.

Artists index

Name of the artist or group

Show artists who appeared in:

Show artists whose musical genre is:


Show artists whose musical instrument is:

Search for artists by country or province:

Link to this video