Home > Artists > Max Sansalone
Max Sansalone

Max Sansalone

MAX SANSALONE ONLINE
Share:
2003 Nu-Jazz Trio avec Daniel Thouin, Max Sansalone et Peter Dowse Thursday, June 26, 2003 at 11:30 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday, June 27, 2003 at 11:30 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday, June 28, 2003 at 11:30 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Sunday, June 29, 2003 at 11:30 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Monday, June 30, 2003 at 11:30 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Tuesday, July 1, 2003 at 11:30 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Wednesday, July 2, 2003 at 11:30 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Thursday, July 3, 2003 at 11:30 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday, July 4, 2003 at 11:30 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday, July 5, 2003 at 11:30 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
2004 Trio Pulse Nu-Jazz Sessions Wednesday, June 30, 2004 at 11:59 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Thursday, July 1, 2004 at 11:59 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday, July 2, 2004 at 11:59 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday, July 3, 2004 at 11:59 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Sunday, July 4, 2004 at 11:59 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Tuesday, July 6, 2004 at 11:59 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Wednesday, July 7, 2004 at 11:59 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Thursday, July 8, 2004 at 11:59 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday, July 9, 2004 at 11:59 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday, July 10, 2004 at 11:59 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]

To comment on this profile or signal some inaccurate information, send your email to webmestre_jazz@equipespectra.ca.

Artists index

Name of the artist or group

Show artists who appeared in:

Show artists whose musical genre is:


Show artists whose musical instrument is:

Search for artists by country or province:

Link to this video