Home > Artists > Le Paris Musette
Paris Musette (Le)

Le Paris Musette

LE PARIS MUSETTE ONLINE
Share:
1992 Le Paris Musette avec Marc Perrone Wednesday July 1, 1992 at 9 p.m.
Scène Alcan
[CONCERT INFO]
Le Paris Musette Wednesday July 1, 1992 at 11:30 p.m.
Club Soda
[CONCERT INFO]
Le Paris Musette avec Marc Perrone Thursday July 2, 1992 at 9 p.m.
Scène Alcan
[CONCERT INFO]
Le Paris Musette Thursday July 2, 1992 at 11:30 p.m.
Club Soda
[CONCERT INFO]
Le Paris Musette avec Raùl Barboza Friday July 3, 1992 at 9 p.m.
Scène Alcan
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday July 3, 1992 at 11:30 p.m.
Club Soda
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday July 4, 1992 at 9 p.m.
Scène Alcan
[CONCERT INFO]
Le Paris Musette Saturday July 4, 1992 at 11:30 p.m.
Club Soda
[CONCERT INFO]
Le Paris Musette avec Raùl Barboza Sunday July 5, 1992 at 9 p.m.
Scène Alcan
[CONCERT INFO]
Sunday July 5, 1992 at 11:30 p.m.
Club Soda
[CONCERT INFO]
Monday July 6, 1992 at 9 p.m.
Scène Alcan
[CONCERT INFO]
Monday July 6, 1992 at 11:30 p.m.
Club Soda
[CONCERT INFO]
Le Paris Musette avec Jo Privat Tuesday July 7, 1992 at 11:30 p.m.
Club Soda
[CONCERT INFO]
Wednesday July 8, 1992 at 9 p.m.
Scène Alcan
[CONCERT INFO]
Wednesday July 8, 1992 at 11:30 p.m.
Club Soda
[CONCERT INFO]
Thursday July 9, 1992 at 9 p.m.
Scène Alcan
[CONCERT INFO]
Thursday July 9, 1992 at 11:30 p.m.
Club Soda
[CONCERT INFO]
Le Paris Musette avec Francis Varis Friday July 10, 1992 at 9 p.m.
Scène Alcan
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday July 10, 1992 at 11:30 p.m.
Club Soda
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday July 11, 1992 at 9 p.m.
Scène Alcan
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday July 11, 1992 at 11:30 p.m.
Club Soda
[CONCERT INFO]
Sunday July 12, 1992 at 9 p.m.
Scène Alcan
[CONCERT INFO]
Sunday July 12, 1992 at 11:30 p.m.
Club Soda
[CONCERT INFO]

To comment on this profile or signal some inaccurate information, send your email to webmestre_jazz@equipespectra.ca.

Artists index

Name of the artist or group

Show artists who appeared in:

Show artists whose musical genre is:


Show artists whose musical instrument is:

Search for artists by country or province:

Link to this video