Home > Artists > Allan Wellman
Allan Wellman

Allan Wellman

ALLAN WELLMAN ONLINE
Share:
1986 Le St-Michel All Stars avec Allan Wellman et son ensemble Friday June 27, 1986 at 11:30 p.m.
Le Grand Café
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday June 28, 1986 at 11:30 p.m.
Le Grand Café
[CONCERT INFO]
Sunday June 29, 1986 at 11:30 p.m.
Le Grand Café
[CONCERT INFO]
Monday June 30, 1986 at 11:30 p.m.
Le Grand Café
[CONCERT INFO]
Tuesday July 1, 1986 at 11:30 p.m.
Le Grand Café
[CONCERT INFO]
Wednesday July 2, 1986 at 11:30 p.m.
Le Grand Café
[CONCERT INFO]
Thursday July 3, 1986 at 11:30 p.m.
Le Grand Café
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday July 4, 1986 at 11:30 p.m.
Le Grand Café
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday July 5, 1986 at 11:30 p.m.
Le Grand Café
[CONCERT INFO]
Sunday July 6, 1986 at 11:30 p.m.
Le Grand Café
[CONCERT INFO]

To comment on this profile or signal some inaccurate information, send your email to webmestre_jazz@equipespectra.ca.

Artists index

Name of the artist or group

Show artists who appeared in:

Show artists whose musical genre is:


Show artists whose musical instrument is:

Search for artists by country or province:

Link to this video