Home > Artists > Charles Biddle Jr.
Charles Biddle Jr.

Charles Biddle Jr.

Origin: Québec, Canada

CHARLES BIDDLE JR. ONLINE
Share:
1993 La Réunion des Biddle avec Charlie Biddle, Stéphanie Biddle et Charles Biddle Jr. Thursday July 1, 1993 at 4 p.m.
Scène du Maurier Ltée
[CONCERT INFO]
Thursday July 1, 1993 at 6 p.m.
Scène du Maurier Ltée
[CONCERT INFO]
2002 Une croisière Jazz sur le Saint-Laurent en compagnie du Charles Biddle Trio Sunday June 30, 2002 at 7 p.m.
Bateau Cavalier Maxime
[CONCERT INFO]
Monday July 1, 2002 at 7 p.m.
Bateau Cavalier Maxime
[CONCERT INFO]
Tuesday July 2, 2002 at 7 p.m.
Bateau Cavalier Maxime
[CONCERT INFO]
Wednesday July 3, 2002 at 7 p.m.
Bateau Cavalier Maxime
[CONCERT INFO]
Thursday July 4, 2002 at 7 p.m.
Bateau Cavalier Maxime
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday July 5, 2002 at 7 p.m.
Bateau Cavalier Maxime
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday July 6, 2002 at 7 p.m.
Bateau Cavalier Maxime
[CONCERT INFO]
Sunday July 7, 2002 at 7 p.m.
Bateau Cavalier Maxime
[CONCERT INFO]
2003 Stéphanie et Charles Biddle Jr. Thursday June 26, 2003 at 7 p.m.
Le Bateau Cavalier Maxim
[CONCERT INFO]
Sunday June 29, 2003 at 7 p.m.
Le Bateau Cavalier Maxim
[CONCERT INFO]
Monday June 30, 2003 at 7 p.m.
Le Bateau Cavalier Maxim
[CONCERT INFO]
Tuesday July 1, 2003 at 7 p.m.
Le Bateau Cavalier Maxim
[CONCERT INFO]
Wednesday July 2, 2003 at 7 p.m.
Le Bateau Cavalier Maxim
[CONCERT INFO]
Thursday July 3, 2003 at 7 p.m.
Le Bateau Cavalier Maxim
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday July 4, 2003 at 7 p.m.
Le Bateau Cavalier Maxim
[CONCERT INFO]
Sunday July 6, 2003 at 7 p.m.
Le Bateau Cavalier Maxim
[CONCERT INFO]

To comment on this profile or signal some inaccurate information, send your email to webmestre_jazz@equipespectra.ca.

Artists index

Name of the artist or group

Show artists who appeared in:

Show artists whose musical genre is:


Show artists whose musical instrument is:

Search for artists by country or province:

Link to this video