Home > Artists > Terra Firma
Terra Firma

Terra Firma

TERRA FIRMA ONLINE
Share:
2007 Dan Thouin Projet Terra Firma Thursday, June 28, 2007 at 11:59 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday, June 29, 2007 at 11:59 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday, June 30, 2007 at 11:59 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Sunday, July 1, 2007 at 11:59 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Monday, July 2, 2007 at 11:59 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Tuesday, July 3, 2007 at 11:59 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Wednesday, July 4, 2007 at 11:59 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Thursday, July 5, 2007 at 11:59 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday, July 6, 2007 at 11:59 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday, July 7, 2007 at 11:59 p.m.
Savoy du Métropolis
[CONCERT INFO]

To comment on this profile or signal some inaccurate information, send your email to webmestre_jazz@equipespectra.ca.

Artists index

Name of the artist or group

Show artists who appeared in:

Show artists whose musical genre is:


Show artists whose musical instrument is:

Search for artists by country or province:

Link to this video