Home > Artists > Jimmy Scott
Jimmy Scott

Jimmy Scott

Origin: United States

JIMMY SCOTT ONLINE
Share:
1993 Le Cabaret du Festival avec Little Jimmy Scott et Blossom Dearie Thursday, July 1, 1993 at 8 p.m.
Spectrum de Montréal
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday, July 2, 1993 at 8 p.m.
Spectrum de Montréal
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday, July 3, 1993 at 8 p.m.
Spectrum de Montréal
[CONCERT INFO]
Sunday, July 4, 1993 at 8 p.m.
Spectrum de Montréal
[CONCERT INFO]
Monday, July 5, 1993 at 8 p.m.
Spectrum de Montréal
[CONCERT INFO]
Tuesday, July 6, 1993 at 8 p.m.
Spectrum de Montréal
[CONCERT INFO]
Wednesday, July 7, 1993 at 8 p.m.
Spectrum de Montréal
[CONCERT INFO]
Thursday, July 8, 1993 at 8 p.m.
Spectrum de Montréal
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday, July 9, 1993 at 8 p.m.
Spectrum de Montréal
[CONCERT INFO]
Saturday, July 10, 1993 at 8 p.m.
Spectrum de Montréal
[CONCERT INFO]
1995 Rosemary Clooney et le Concord All-Star avec Scott Hamilton, invité spécial: Jimmy Scott and the Jazz Expressions Friday, July 7, 1995 at 8:30 p.m.
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
[CONCERT INFO]
2001 Jimmy Scott Saturday, June 30, 2001 at 6 p.m.
Spectrum de Montréal
[CONCERT INFO]

To comment on this profile or signal some inaccurate information, send your email to webmestre_jazz@equipespectra.ca.

Artists index

Name of the artist or group

Show artists who appeared in:

Show artists whose musical genre is:


Show artists whose musical instrument is:

Search for artists by country or province:

Link to this video