Home > Artists > Pascale Lavoie
Pascale Lavoie

Pascale Lavoie

Origin: Québec, Canada

PASCALE LAVOIE ONLINE
Share:
2000 Pascale Lavoie Friday July 7, 2000 at 12 p.m.
Place du Complexe Desjardins
[CONCERT INFO]
2002 Pascale Lavoie Monday July 1, 2002 at 8 p.m.
Banque Nationale Stage
[CONCERT INFO]
2004 Pascale Lavoie Quintet Wednesday June 30, 2004 at 7 p.m.
Bateau Cavalier Maxim
[CONCERT INFO]
Thursday July 1, 2004 at 7 p.m.
Bateau Cavalier Maxim
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday July 2, 2004 at 7 p.m.
Bateau Cavalier Maxim
[CONCERT INFO]
Sunday July 4, 2004 at 7 p.m.
Bateau Cavalier Maxim
[CONCERT INFO]
Monday July 5, 2004 at 7 p.m.
Bateau Cavalier Maxim
[CONCERT INFO]
Tuesday July 6, 2004 at 7 p.m.
Bateau Cavalier Maxim
[CONCERT INFO]
Wednesday July 7, 2004 at 7 p.m.
Bateau Cavalier Maxim
[CONCERT INFO]
Thursday July 8, 2004 at 7 p.m.
Bateau Cavalier Maxim
[CONCERT INFO]
Friday July 9, 2004 at 7 p.m.
Bateau Cavalier Maxim
[CONCERT INFO]
Sunday July 11, 2004 at 7 p.m.
Bateau Cavalier Maxim
[CONCERT INFO]

To comment on this profile or signal some inaccurate information, send your email to webmestre_jazz@equipespectra.ca.

Artists index

Name of the artist or group

Show artists who appeared in:

Show artists whose musical genre is:


Show artists whose musical instrument is:

Search for artists by country or province:

Link to this video